How the Church Works

The Parochial Church Council (PCC)

The PCC is the group that has the legal responsibility for running the church. The Tibberton PCC is joint with the one for Ombersley Church as it is one joint parish. If you would like to become involved then please contact us via the links on the "Contact Us" page.

The membership of the PCC is as follows:

Rev'd David Morris: Priest in Charge

Vacant: Warden
James Bladon: Secretary
Paul Bussey: Treasurer
Bob Brierley: Elected Member
Sue Dickson: Safeguarding Officer 
Irene Gray: Elected Member
Alison Hudgell: Elected Member
Wendy Rashid: Elected Member
Emma Ridley: Elected Member
Ann Robinson: Elected Member